IRELAND CLARK: “END 3D Timelines Now Starseeds, Elevating☝🏼🌟Ascension”

For best quality playback, click the settings icon and select the 720p option in ‘Quality’ settings.


Comments from the thread:


“This all really resonates with what I’m going through right now and you’re just affirming that I’m making the right decisions. Thank you for this”


“I loved today’s message, I have been struggling with letting people go and putting up boundaries. I asked for and sign and you came on with this …. THANKYOU!”


“I have let go of a lot of people in my life… I refuse to be around bs anymore. All the zombies out there are frustrating to me!!”


“As some people need to be blocked, yet new friends come in.” 😇 🙏


“We all know someone, who thinks we are living in another world. It’s ok, I no longer care, We stand in our faith, in God” 🙏



~via Ireland Clark


Leave a comment