LISA RENEE on “Three Levels of Sacred Marriage”

“The perfect balance and union between masculine and feminine principles united as One, is our true destiny of spiritual freedom. By seeking inner balance through the perfect union made between the masculine and feminine forces, the consciousness is made into the image of God through the Hierogamic Union of the inner Christos-Sophia. The term Hieros Gamos is used generally to refer to the Sacred Marriage between two divinities, or between a human being and Mother/Father God, or between two human beings under certain special conditions; the ultimate alchemy of forces which harmonize polar opposites. Guardian Host defines the usage of the term Genetic Equal as the original spiritual male-female gender pair that share one unified Hierogamic consciousness body from outside of the time matrix sourcing from the Kryst-Krystallah God Worlds. Genetic Equals were birthed into one of the Krystal Star lineages from the God Worlds and share the same realm of their source origin when they were simultaneously created for each other in gender pairs. The Genetic Equal partner holds the same original Krystal gene gender coding of the Diamond Sun silicate matrix in the Christos-Sophia family line. The Christos Mission included the reclamation of gender pairs that had been separated as a result of damage to the genetic codes in the time matrix caused from the NAA Invasion (Negative Alien Agenda), and usually one of the genders has a mission to repair their personal DNA imprint on the Earth in so to be reunited with their Genetic Equal again during the Ascension Cycle. In Ascension context, the synthesizing of the pairs of energetic opposites into unity is also referred to as polarity integration, energetic synthesis or Spiritual Marriage. There are distinct Stages of Spiritual Body development in relationship to the energetic merging of these polarity of forces that directly impact gender centers. The integration of these forces is that which result in the integration between the masculine and feminine counterparts existing within each triad. All of these Spiritual Marriage stages of development may be held by an extension ‘Twin’ or Genetic Equal incarnated or existing in another dimension. With spiritual relationship awareness at certain stages, couples can travel through the Spiritual Marriage developments together consciously. Each gender polarity may have a timeline stage that is the complement required for their gender opposite partner’s polarity integration. More humans will attract relationships from these future timelines that are designed as levels of Spiritual Marriage to support the integration of gender polarities and end past timeline karmic patterns. This changes the nature of all gender based relationships to be brought into energetic reconciliation. Level One of Sacred Marriage is ‘Building Wings’. In the angelic human lightbody, these two energy centers operate as portals and are called the Wings. The 6D-7D ray frequencies connect into vertical Axiatonal Lines and horizontal meridians that are connected to energetic portals that are on the top of our shoulders and run down each side of our body. The 6D portal is connected to the celestial body in the third layer of our Soul matrix, and when activated, begins the process of the Soul Twin Flame Merge that occurs within our bodies that synthesizes the first stage of Sacred Marriage. When the merge between the 6th layer and 7th layer has reached a certain accretion level, the lightbody is holding the first layer of the inner template for Hierogamic Union. Level Two of Sacred Marriage is the building of the blue ‘Crystal Lotus Heart’. The Crystal Lotus Heart and Crystal Rose Heart flowers through the Diamond Sun Body and is capable of transporting consciousness into the semi-physical, etheric and pre-matter density states, while straddling all of those timelines simultaneously. When the Monad starts coming in like this, the whole Heart changes pattern, meaning the Heart Chakra is no longer an Astral Heart 4th Chakra, it is a Blue Heart. Your Heart Chakra turns blue and the frequency coming through starts turning blue, this is a connection to the turquoise of the Mother Arc which ignites the Inner Holy Spirit is also called the Amoraea Flame. Level Three of Sacred Marriage is ‘Hieros Gamos’, the hydroplasmic liquid light of the Risen and Embodied Christos Principle. When we marry God through this sacrament, Christos-Sophia returns in our Sacred Crystal Heart. This is represented in the spiritual Alchemical Union of unified polarities, the Hierogamic Union of a God and Goddess, a perfected being.”

~Lisa Renee

Photo: Ascension Avatar (7-19-2019 / 7-25-2019)

~via Ascension Glossary


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s