ASCENSION AVATAR: “Lines And Circles In The Sky… (Slow-Motion)


Recorded June 19, 2016

I remember this Summer Solstice day… I allowed myself to be talked into going to the movies… then couldn’t even get past the previews before that ‘family’ movie even began. Those first few minutes in that theatre were an absolute nightmare… of loudness, violence, dissonant sounds and creepy images… I HAD to get out of that theatre fast and I DID… I simply got up, walked out and left. It took nearly 2 hours to walk home in 93-degree heat since I didn’t drive there myself… but I saw this in the sky on my way home… and somehow it made it all worth it… : D

Leave a Reply

